Support

(800) 567-7401

service@atlas-sys.com

 

Removing a Staff User

You can remove a staff user account from the staff manager. Removing a staff user removes their staff privileges and permissions. This action cannot be undone.

  1. Select the user you wish to delete in the User grid.
  2. Click the Remove User button on the Home ribbon.
  3. A confirmation form appears, reminding you that the action cannot be undone.
  4. Click Yes to remove the staff user account.
Icon

Deleting a user's staff account cannot be undone. If you wish to reinstate a user as a staff user the account will need to be recreated. Also, please note that the currently logged in user cannot be deleted.